Introduction to ICD Part 1 And Part 2

Event Information
Product Format
Prerecorded Event
Presenter(s)
Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC
Conference Date
Wed, Sep 14, 2011
Length
60 Minutes
Product Description

Introduction to ICD Coding: Part 1 & Part 2

 

1: Introduction to ICD Coding: Part 1

Presented By: Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC
Available on CD

Getting ready to take the certification exam or just looking to brush up on ICD coding rules?  We can help!

You need to report the right diagnosis code to the correct level of specificity to ensure timely payment and avoid denials. In this information packed session you will get in tune with the correct way to use the ICD-9 codes

In this two part series with expert, Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC, review the fundamentals of ICD coding. Click here to read more...

 

2: Introduction to ICD Coding: Part 2

Presenter By: Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC 
Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Time: 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT

Getting ready to take the certification exam or just looking to brush up on ICD coding rules?  We can help!

You need to report the right diagnosis code to the correct level of specificity to ensure timely payment and avoid denials. In this information packed session you will get in tune with the correct way to use the ICD-9 codes

In this two part series with expert, Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC, review the fundamentals of ICD coding. Click here to read more...

Order Below or Call 866-458-2965 Today!

We Also Recommend
You can also order through:
Phone

1-866-458-2965

Fax

1-919-287-2643

About Our Speaker

Kathy Stull - Medical Billing Expert

Kathy Stull, CPC, CMRS, CPMA, CIRCC has been the owner of Superior Resource, Inc. since 2007. She has over 24-years experience in medical billing and coding, including 10 years working at a major insurance company as a claims processor, claims analyst, customer service representative, and supervisor. She has worked for small private practices, as well as large hospital based physician networks as a biller, coder, trainer, and auditor.
More Info
More Events By The Speaker

Why AudioEducator?
  • Save money on travel.
  • Meet your specific training needs.
  • Keep learning after the event.
  • Save time training your whole staff.
Join Our Mailing List
Our Accreditation Partners
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube RSS Feeds Google Plus