Collections For Healthcare: Part 1 And Part2

Event Information
Product Format
Prerecorded Event
Presenter(s)
Barbara J. Cobuzzi, MBA, CPC, CENTC, COC, CPC-P, CPC-I, CPCO, AAPC Fellow
Conference Date
Wed, Mar 07, 2012
Length
90 Minutes
Product Description

 

1: Collections For Healthcare: Part 1

     ON DEMAND WEBINAR

     Conference Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012

     Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT

     Broadcast Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2012

     Length: 90 Minutes

2: Collections For Healthcare: Part 2

     ON DEMAND WEBINAR

     Conference Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2012

     Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT 

     Broadcast Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2012

     Length: 90 Minutes

Join Barbara Cobuzzi for this 2-part series focused specifically on collections for your practice. 

Here’s a sampling of the details you’ll learn:

Collecting money from patients can be challenging. If your front desk is responsible for collecting copays and sometimes old balances, its success or failure has a dramatic impact on the practice’s bottom line.

You know that solid collections knowledge is the key to bringing in patient co-pays, deductibles, and balances, as well as payer reimbursement. Are you wondering where you should focus your time and energy?

Order Below or Call 866-458-2965 Today!


You can also order through:
Phone

1-866-458-2965

Fax

1-919-287-2643

About Our Speaker

Barbara J. Cobuzzi - Healthcare Compliance Training Expert

Barbara J. Cobuzzi owns CRN Healthcare Solutions which provides value added provider consulting services. She holds a B.S. in industrial engineering from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and an MBA from New York University. She holds certifications from the AAPC as a CPC (certified physician coder), COC (certified hospital outpatient coder), CPC-P (certified payer coder) a CPC-I (certified coding instructor) and a CPCO (certified professional compliance officer). She also holds...   More Info
More Events By The Speaker

Why AudioEducator?
  • Save money on travel.
  • Meet your specific training needs.
  • Keep learning after the event.
  • Save time training your whole staff.
Join Our Mailing List
Our Accreditation Partners
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube RSS Feeds Google Plus
Audio Educator

 

Dear Valued Customers

 

We regret to announce that ProEdTech LLC and all its affiliate brands will cease operations on April 1, 2019.

 

We are no longer able to fulfill online orders. We will fullfill all DVD and book orders already placed.

 

Customers of canceled webinars and subscription products may request a refund at (800) 223-8720 or service@proedtech.com. You must do so by April 1, 2019.

 

Thank you for your business and loyalty over the years. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

 

Best regards,

The ProEdTech Team